Modifying collection column widths in scripts

This forum is for questions / discussions regarding development of addons / tweaks for MediaMonkey.

Moderator: Gurus

MMUser123
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Dec 16, 2014 10:12 pm

Modifying collection column widths in scripts

Post by MMUser123 » Sat Mar 14, 2015 8:12 pm

How do I access and modify the columns and column widths of my collections with in a script?

trixmoto
Posts: 10024
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2005 3:28 am
Location: Barton, UK
Contact:

Re: Modifying collection column widths in scripts

Post by trixmoto » Wed Apr 29, 2015 2:04 pm

Sorry, I don't think this is possible. It's all stored in the register, I believe, but I don't think you could make changes whilst MM is open, it would just overwrite them with the values in memory.
Download my scripts at my own MediaMonkey fansite.
All the code for my website and scripts is safely backed up immediately and for free using Dropbox.
Send me BTC: 34VQPVsf9mCeR4nfhFvvBYZqQ7LkqNZ8Mn
Send me LTC: 3P1mzrfbyscdhbxRpXLgKz7tufGAU3SrEG
Send me DOGE: 9xPpYSqgF7P5yQiqvE1VqWb4UjxVCCLFJ6
Check out these great cryptocurrency faucets... BTC / LTC / DOGE

Post Reply