Repeat funtion issue

Report bugs & feature requests for MediaMonkey for Android and learn about the newest beta build.

Moderator: Gurus

Jaxxco

Repeat funtion issue

Post by Jaxxco » Mon Mar 11, 2019 5:27 pm

On adroid phone, at video playback, if repeat is enabled switching to music playback will also repeat current song. There is no option, menu item or idication that repeat is enabled and it can only be disabled at video playback screen.

Lowlander
Posts: 46102
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 5:53 pm
Location: MediaMonkey 5

Re: Repeat funtion issue

Post by Lowlander » Mon Mar 11, 2019 6:53 pm

Repeat can be enabled on the Now Playing screen. You may need to tap the Artwork to reveal the Repeat and Shuffle button.
Lowlander (MediaMonkey user since 2003)

oblivioncth
Posts: 62
Joined: Thu Oct 27, 2016 5:50 pm

Re: Repeat funtion issue

Post by oblivioncth » Wed Mar 13, 2019 11:21 pm

I almost never use repeat and usually "shuffle" by using the quick shuffle playlist feature so when I first stated using MMA I had no idea where those buttons were. But yea, toy have to tap on the artwork portion of the screen to show/hide them.

Post Reply