dlna listing is alpha not by tracknumber like 4.x [#13941]

Report bugs & feature requests for MediaMonkey 5 and learn about the newest builds.

Moderator: Gurus

dtsig
Posts: 3060
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:34 pm

dlna listing is alpha not by tracknumber like 4.x [#13941]

Post by dtsig » Tue Jan 17, 2017 8:40 pm

When I drill down to the tracks on the album .. in 1824 it shows the tracks in track# order. When i do the same in 5 it shows alphabetically. This needs to be by track#
Last edited by dtsig on Wed Feb 01, 2017 12:17 am, edited 1 time in total.
Where's the db and ini stored
Reporting Bugs
Where tags are stored

Not affiliated with MediaMonkey ... just a RABID user/lover
DTSig

Ludek
Posts: 3074
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:00 am

Re: dlna listing is alpha not by tracknumber like 4.x

Post by Ludek » Tue Jan 24, 2017 8:29 am

Hi, I cannot replicate.

I've used MMA as client and gone through MMW 5.0.0.2058 server and the Music > Album > D > Danny the dog shows tracks in Track# order.

EDIT: Ahh, I see, you mean MM5 as DLNA client, right?

Thanks. Added as http://www.ventismedia.com/mantis/view.php?id=13941

dtsig
Posts: 3060
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:34 pm

Re: dlna listing is alpha not by tracknumber like 4.x

Post by dtsig » Wed Feb 01, 2017 12:17 am

This appears to be fixed in 2060
Where's the db and ini stored
Reporting Bugs
Where tags are stored

Not affiliated with MediaMonkey ... just a RABID user/lover
DTSig

Post Reply