How to change the column shown/order in TV [#14048]

Report bugs & feature requests for MediaMonkey 5 and learn about the newest builds.

Moderator: Gurus

dtsig
Posts: 3065
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:34 pm

How to change the column shown/order in TV [#14048]

Post by dtsig » Mon Mar 06, 2017 10:48 pm

Simplified list view columns are TITLE ARTIST ALBUM RATING LENGTH. it should be SERIES TITLE RATING LENGTH.
Where's the db and ini stored
Reporting Bugs
Where tags are stored

Not affiliated with MediaMonkey ... just a RABID user/lover
DTSig

Peke
Posts: 12501
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: How to change the column shown/order in TV

Post by Peke » Tue Mar 07, 2017 8:32 am

Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum

dtsig
Posts: 3065
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:34 pm

Re: How to change the column shown/order in TV [#14048]

Post by dtsig » Tue Mar 07, 2017 10:44 am

thanks for the quick reply
Where's the db and ini stored
Reporting Bugs
Where tags are stored

Not affiliated with MediaMonkey ... just a RABID user/lover
DTSig

Post Reply