Beta Testing for Windows Products and plugins
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
I have two partitions of music: J: and K:. When i start MM there are one partition C: and one folder "Eigene Musik" and my two partitions. When i delet C: and "eigene Musik" from the archive, they get readded the next time i start MM. How can i stop this, 'cause it's annoying.