dlna listing is alpha not by tracknumber like 4.x [#13941]

Report bugs & feature requests for MediaMonkey 5 and learn about the newest builds.

Moderator: Gurus

dtsig
Posts: 3256
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:34 pm
Contact:

dlna listing is alpha not by tracknumber like 4.x [#13941]

Post by dtsig »

When I drill down to the tracks on the album .. in 1824 it shows the tracks in track# order. When i do the same in 5 it shows alphabetically. This needs to be by track#
Last edited by dtsig on Wed Feb 01, 2017 12:17 am, edited 1 time in total.
Where's the db and ini stored
Reporting Bugs
Where tags are stored

Not affiliated with MediaMonkey ... just a RABID user/lover
DTSig
Ludek
Posts: 3421
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:00 am
Contact:

Re: dlna listing is alpha not by tracknumber like 4.x

Post by Ludek »

Hi, I cannot replicate.

I've used MMA as client and gone through MMW 5.0.0.2058 server and the Music > Album > D > Danny the dog shows tracks in Track# order.

EDIT: Ahh, I see, you mean MM5 as DLNA client, right?

Thanks. Added as http://www.ventismedia.com/mantis/view.php?id=13941
dtsig
Posts: 3256
Joined: Mon Jan 24, 2011 6:34 pm
Contact:

Re: dlna listing is alpha not by tracknumber like 4.x

Post by dtsig »

This appears to be fixed in 2060
Where's the db and ini stored
Reporting Bugs
Where tags are stored

Not affiliated with MediaMonkey ... just a RABID user/lover
DTSig
Post Reply