Reset Settings/Undo Delete Preferences

Post a reply

Smilies
:D :) :( :o :-? 8) :lol: :x :P :oops: :cry: :evil: :roll: :wink:

BBCode is ON
[img] is ON
[flash] is OFF
[url] is ON
Smilies are ON

Topic review
   

Expand view Topic review: Reset Settings/Undo Delete Preferences

Re: Reset Settings/Undo Delete Preferences

by GzyOnline » Sat Nov 08, 2014 6:10 pm

Lowlander wrote:Tools > Options > Confirmations.
THANK YOU!!!!!!!!<3

Re: Reset Settings/Undo Delete Preferences

by Lowlander » Mon Oct 27, 2014 10:31 am

Tools > Options > Confirmations.

Reset Settings/Undo Delete Preferences

by GzyOnline » Mon Oct 27, 2014 2:04 am

So I was being a little careless and inattentive when I wanted to clear my Now Playing list.. I accidentally permitted that which was already selected, remove from playlist and delete from computer, when what my intended selection was to remove from playlist ONLY.. and I also checked the box so that I would not be asked again...

Thank goodness I was able to restore my music as MM had sent all my files to the recycle bin.. but what I would like to know is how I can undo the delete preference (get MM to ask me again)? naturally I checked online before posting here, and based on my findings, I believe I could delete MM's registry settings and the '.ini' file, or I could update/re-install MM.. but I'm not confident in either of those solutions so I'm here seeking the the advice from the MM gurus.

Thanks!!!

Top