If I delete an audio file from my Vision:M, MM always adds it back on the next sync. Is there any way I can tell MM to only sync each file once? Or remove from the MM library if the file no longer exists in the VIsion:M after it has initially been transferred?
Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1