Find Updates Error

Get answers about using the current release of MediaMonkey for Windows.

Moderator: Gurus

martialartsguy
Posts: 297
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2006 9:11 am
Location: Denver, CO

Find Updates Error

Post by martialartsguy »

Ok, after searching the forum, I can't find any other instances of the following error:

I open up the extensions under Options and choose "Find Updates."

Every one of my scripts shows "No Update Server Available" under the script. What am I doing wrong? I'm running version 1166 Beta.

Thanks-
Brian
MM 5.0.0.2338

MM Gold since 2006
nohitter151
Posts: 23640
Joined: Wed Aug 09, 2006 10:20 am
Location: NJ, USA
Contact:

Post by nohitter151 »

This feature has not been enabled yet, so it doesn't work for anyone. At the moment scripts have to be updated manually.
MediaMonkey user since 2006
Need help? Got a suggestion? Can't find something?

Please no PMs in reply to a post. Just reply in the thread.
martialartsguy
Posts: 297
Joined: Mon Apr 03, 2006 9:11 am
Location: Denver, CO

Post by martialartsguy »

OK, thanks for alleviating my worry!

:)
MM 5.0.0.2338

MM Gold since 2006
Post Reply