To tweet or not to tweet?

Community forum for discussions completely unrelated to MediaMonkey.

Moderator: Gurus

Do you use Twitter?

You may select 1 option

 
 
View results

trixmoto
Posts: 10024
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2005 3:28 am
Location: Hull, UK
Contact:

To tweet or not to tweet?

Post by trixmoto »

Out of interest, who here uses Twitter? It's quite big in the UK (where I usually live, although I'm in Australia at the moment), but maybe it's not in other countries?

If anyone's interested and uses Twitter, I have created an @trixmoto account which I update whilst I am scripting to give you an idea of what I'm up to. This includes the "official" updates my RSS feed gives, but also a lot more.
Download my scripts at my own MediaMonkey fansite.
All the code for my website and scripts is safely backed up immediately and for free using Dropbox.
Felionso
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Oct 18, 2012 4:54 am
Contact:

Re: To tweet or not to tweet?

Post by Felionso »

I actually use it to get support from a service I use, but I don't tweet anything myself. Or very rarely. mostly follow a few, but thats all.
rovingcowboy
Posts: 14162
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 7:57 am
Location: (Texas)
Contact:

Re: To tweet or not to tweet?

Post by rovingcowboy »

that is a never for me. but don't let us decide for you trix. those places are huge here in the usa also. there are lots on them so if you want to be there and have a way to contact with it then do so. Its up to you if you want to keep it 8)
roving cowboy / keith hall. My skins http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... =9&t=16724 for some help check on Monkey's helpful messages at http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... 4008#44008 MY SYSTEMS.1.Jukebox WinXp pro sp 3 version 3.5 gigabyte mb. 281 GHz amd athlon x2 240 built by me.) 2.WinXP pro sp3, vers 2.5.5 and vers 3.5 backup storage, shuttle 32a mb,734 MHz amd athlon put together by me.) 3.Dell demension, winxp pro sp3, mm3.5 spare jukebox.) 4.WinXp pro sp3, vers 3.5, dad's computer bought from computer store. )5. Samsung Galaxy 5 Android 5) 6. amd a8-5600 apu 3.60ghz mm version 4 windows 7 pro bought from computer store.
Post Reply