MMA WiFi Sync Completed with errors

Report bugs & feature requests for MediaMonkey for Android and learn about the newest beta build.

Moderator: Gurus

nesasio93
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 5:28 pm

MMA WiFi Sync Completed with errors

Post by nesasio93 »

Hi,

recently I can't sync over wifi (usb sync is still working fine).
Using MMW 4.1.25.1895 and MMA 1.3.5.0872 with pro license.

When I try to sync I get the error "completed with errors" und "Failed to download (Number of tracks I want to sync)" followed by the list of all tracks not synced.

Uploaded logs: DP5YHBFRTK

Tried to reinstall MMA and installed older version of MMW... no success...

Server is visible and streaming via UPnP to and from the server works fine.

Hope you can help!
Peke
Posts: 13949
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: MMA WiFi Sync Completed with errors

Post by Peke »

Hi,
Can you make screenshot of error results?
Best regards,
Peke
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum
nesasio93
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 5:28 pm

Re: MMA WiFi Sync Completed with errors

Post by nesasio93 »

Hi,

Image

Thanks for your help!
nesasio93
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Nov 06, 2019 5:28 pm

Re: MMA WiFi Sync Completed with errors

Post by nesasio93 »

Tested this issue with another device with MMA Pro. Same Versions. Same Issue....
Peke
Posts: 13949
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: MMA WiFi Sync Completed with errors

Post by Peke »

Hi,
When you tap in > it shoul dshow you the reason and you should check one of tracks listed there in MMW why it fails.
Best regards,
Peke
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum
MK2
Posts: 46
Joined: Thu Feb 13, 2020 4:42 am

Re: MMA WiFi Sync Completed with errors

Post by MK2 »

hello, i post here coz got same issue :

https://i.imgur.com/OXmehKn.jpg

looked also MMW5 but no error log,

any help ?
Post Reply