Play To not in context menu for album or track [#14084]

Report bugs & feature requests for MediaMonkey 5 and learn about the newest builds.

Moderator: Gurus

Davo
Posts: 349
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 9:00 pm
Location: Australia
Contact:

Play To not in context menu for album or track [#14084]

Post by Davo »

Play To not in context menu for album or track
David
____________________________
Windows 10
MM 5 Beta
Davo
Posts: 349
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 9:00 pm
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Play To not in context menu for album or track

Post by Davo »

Not available in 5.0.0.2104 alpha is this option still being considered?
David
____________________________
Windows 10
MM 5 Beta
jiri
Posts: 5397
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2001 7:00 pm
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Play To not in context menu for album or track

Post by jiri »

We haven't decided internally yet, whether to add it to the pop-up menu, but probably yes. It's tracked as a part of https://www.ventismedia.com/mantis/view.php?id=14084

Jiri
Davo
Posts: 349
Joined: Tue Nov 06, 2007 9:00 pm
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Play To not in context menu for album or track

Post by Davo »

Following up on this item - (Feb 2018)
As well as album & track i'd like it included for playlist.
David
____________________________
Windows 10
MM 5 Beta
Post Reply