Request: Ability to Set Custom Track/Album Volumes

Report bugs & feature requests for MediaMonkey 5 and learn about the newest builds.

Moderator: Gurus

malkierian
Posts: 149
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 1:38 pm

Request: Ability to Set Custom Track/Album Volumes

Post by malkierian »

Having the track volume analyzer is great, but sometimes, on rare occasions, it just doesn't get the level I would want to have a track at, and right now, there's no way to manually set that to be the right leveling. Details in Track Properties shows what the leveling is, but it is read-only.
Snofru
Posts: 134
Joined: Tue Dec 27, 2016 8:12 am

Re: Request: Ability to Set Custom Track/Album Volumes

Post by Snofru »

That would be great to have.
MMW Version 4.1.30.1914 Portable
Samsung Galaxy S9 with MMA Beta 1.4.2.0944
Ludek
Posts: 3668
Joined: Fri Mar 09, 2007 9:00 am

Re: Request: Ability to Set Custom Track/Album Volumes

Post by Ludek »

Post Reply