If I make changes via Tools|options it seems that you do not persist the changes until I successfully close MM.
Any changes I make to the MM db are persisted immediately.
So if MM ends abnormally (due to power loss, or Windows auto-reboot, or MM crash, or whatever) ... my config changes are lost. Any db changes, which used the lost config, are not lost ... eg. change to Volume Leaving or at Library|Tags&Playlist
Shouldn't you persist the config changes when I press the OK button at Tools|Options>
Report bugs & feature requests for MediaMonkey 5 and learn about the newest builds.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1