Sync with WM6?

Beta Testing for Windows Products and plugins

Moderator: Gurus

feppa
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2004 6:33 am

Sync with WM6?

Post by feppa »

Does Mediamonkey support syncing with Windows Mobile 6 via active sync? I'm planing to by a HTC TyTN II mobile and wonders if i am going to be able to sync it with Mediamonkey 3 or below.
rusty
Posts: 7417
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2003 3:39 am
Location: Montreal, Canada

Sync with Windows Mobile 6

Post by rusty »

Never tried this...

Hopefully someone else can offer some feedback.

-Rusty
cali
Posts: 365
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2005 12:13 pm

Post by cali »

it works with my mw5 so it should work with mw6, although i don't know what you mean by 'via active sync', mm reads my phone as an external device.
feppa
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Dec 05, 2004 6:33 am

Post by feppa »

Great that i works! It's all that matters!

Thanx for the response!
Post Reply