Yahooie!!!!! i got it i think?

If you want to contribute MediaMonkey skins, themes, icons, etc...

Moderators: Morten, Gurus

rovingcowboy
Posts: 14162
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 7:57 am
Location: (Texas)
Contact:

Yahooie!!!!! i got it i think?

Post by rovingcowboy » Fri Aug 12, 2005 9:44 am

I think i got the skin making in the theme editor figured out.

Okay Okay I know you all had it figured out before, but i am old so it took me longer. as i tell my nephew us older guys need to forget some stuff to clear ram to learn more stuff. 8) :lol:


but i now have a question how come i can not get an image on the back area for the menu buttons? or is it possible and i just don't know how.

if it is possible please tell me and i will adjust my theme. if not then i have now got my jungle monkey theme adjusted to the new style but have not got it uploaded anyplace yet. and can not upload any screen shot for you sorry.

i kindof made it a mixture of jungle monkey and wacky monkey had to have some fun :lol:
roving cowboy / keith hall. My skins http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... =9&t=16724 for some help check on Monkey's helpful messages at http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... 4008#44008 MY SYSTEMS.1.Jukebox WinXp pro sp 3 version 3.5 gigabyte mb. 281 GHz amd athlon x2 240 built by me.) 2.WinXP pro sp3, vers 2.5.5 and vers 3.5 backup storage, shuttle 32a mb,734 MHz amd athlon put together by me.) 3.Dell demension, winxp pro sp3, mm3.5 spare jukebox.) 4.WinXp pro sp3, vers 3.5, dad's computer bought from computer store. )5. Samsung Galaxy 5 Android 5) 6. amd a8-5600 apu 3.60ghz mm version 4 windows 7 pro bought from computer store.

rovingcowboy
Posts: 14162
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2003 7:57 am
Location: (Texas)
Contact:

Post by rovingcowboy » Thu Aug 18, 2005 3:17 pm

Okay I have put the skin up for download on my own site.
you can see the screenshots for it there. and maybe here when or if rusty uploads it to his site.

you CAN NOT HOW EVER GET IT FROM WINAMP I TOOK IT OFF THAT SITE.

so you want jungle monkeys complete skin you have to go to this link

http://www.angelfire.com/tx5/rovingcowb ... dpage.html

for those of you that got it and liked it please get this full skin for media monkey and winamp it works in both :P :lol: :D
roving cowboy / keith hall. My skins http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... =9&t=16724 for some help check on Monkey's helpful messages at http://www.mediamonkey.com/forum/viewto ... 4008#44008 MY SYSTEMS.1.Jukebox WinXp pro sp 3 version 3.5 gigabyte mb. 281 GHz amd athlon x2 240 built by me.) 2.WinXP pro sp3, vers 2.5.5 and vers 3.5 backup storage, shuttle 32a mb,734 MHz amd athlon put together by me.) 3.Dell demension, winxp pro sp3, mm3.5 spare jukebox.) 4.WinXp pro sp3, vers 3.5, dad's computer bought from computer store. )5. Samsung Galaxy 5 Android 5) 6. amd a8-5600 apu 3.60ghz mm version 4 windows 7 pro bought from computer store.

Post Reply