Offline Errors [#14317]

Report bugs & feature requests for MediaMonkey 5 and learn about the newest builds.

Moderator: Gurus

malkierian
Posts: 149
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 1:38 pm
Contact:

Offline Errors [#14317]

Post by malkierian »

So I was disconnected from the internet for a while, and came across two related bugs. First, without internet connection, if I try to bring up any Artist or Album Artist entries, it gives me this error:
Image
And then doesn't display the "Top Tracks" section (or allow me to "show all ### tracks"). And after that, of course, it doesn't retain my Now Playing, but reverts to the state it was in before the error happened.
Peke
Posts: 13447
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: 2072: Offline Errors

Post by Peke »

This only happen if you are offline?
Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum
malkierian
Posts: 149
Joined: Wed May 10, 2017 1:38 pm
Contact:

Re: 2072: Offline Errors

Post by malkierian »

Yes. I tried replicating it online, and it wouldn't work, but it was consistent when I was offline.
Peke
Posts: 13447
Joined: Tue Jun 10, 2003 7:21 pm
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: 2072: Offline Errors

Post by Peke »

Hi,
I'm Unable to replicate, but anyway I added it as http://www.ventismedia.com/mantis/view.php?id=14317
Best regards,
Pavle
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
How to add SCREENSHOTS to forum
Post Reply