New Site home page

Discussion about anything that might be of interest to MediaMonkey users.

Moderator: Gurus

Digitaldave
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 10:04 pm

New Site home page

Post by Digitaldave »

Is it just me or are those computers on the new homepage Apple computers? MacBook Pro, iMac, etc. However, MadiaMonkey doesn't have an option for Mac.
Weird!
Peke
Posts: 16178
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2003 12:21 am
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: New Site home page

Post by Peke »

Hi,
No, there is no Apple logos on devices so they are not Apple devices, And they also looks like HP ENVY x360, Samsung M8 Monitor, Samsung S8 Ultra, etc.
Best regards,
Peke
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
Image
How to attach PICTURE/SCREENSHOTS to forum postr
Digitaldave
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 10:04 pm

Re: New Site home page

Post by Digitaldave »

Really!
Peke
Posts: 16178
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2003 12:21 am
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: New Site home page

Post by Peke »

Hi,
FYI There is MM for Mac, but not yet published ;)
Best regards,
Peke
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
Image
How to attach PICTURE/SCREENSHOTS to forum postr
Digitaldave
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Sep 16, 2010 10:04 pm

Re: New Site home page

Post by Digitaldave »

That’s good news as I have been waiting for as long as I can remember. At least there’s hope.
Peke
Posts: 16178
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2003 12:21 am
Location: Serbia
Contact:

Re: New Site home page

Post by Peke »

Hi,
Yes there is working MAC version on team MAC ;)
Best regards,
Peke
MediaMonkey Team lead QA/Tech Support guru
Admin of Free MediaMonkey addon Site HappyMonkeying
Image
Image
Image
How to attach PICTURE/SCREENSHOTS to forum postr
Post Reply