Get answers about the current version of MediaMonkey 5
4 posts • Page 1 of 1
I got a new laptop and installed MM5. I closed the right panel. When I entered names of playlists, a new column appeared on the right side that showed the name of the playlist on top, then the message "Drag and drop or send tracks to the playlist to populate it." This same massage was overwritten in the column with each new playlist. I can't get rid of it. Any suggestions?