Case checker no longer working [#19939]

Help improve MediaMonkey 5 by testing the latest pre-release builds, and reporting bugs and feature requests.

Moderator: Gurus

tbm72
Posts: 368
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2008 3:04 pm
Location: UK

Re: Case checker no longer working [#19939]

Post by tbm72 »

rusty wrote: Wed May 22, 2024 3:54 pm fyi, I'm unable to replicate this with MMW 2024.0.0.3021. If you still can, please report back.

Thanks!

-Rusty
I'd forgotten about this bug but it still definitely happens for me if I follow the steps I wrote in my previous post (and I'm also using latest MMW 2024.0.0.3021)
rusty
Posts: 8504
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2003 3:39 am
Location: Montreal, Canada

Re: Case checker no longer working [#19939]

Post by rusty »

Thanks--I'm able to replicate (I'd originally tested with the context menu instead of the Tools menu) and re-opened the bug.

-Rusty
rusty
Posts: 8504
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2003 3:39 am
Location: Montreal, Canada

Re: Case checker no longer working [#19939]

Post by rusty »

It's fixed in build 3029. Thanks!

-Rusty
Post Reply